Skip to content

AIIP Conference and Roger Summit Award

I am honored that the Association of Independent Information Professionals (AIIP) has chosen to honor me this year with the Roger Summit Award. I am thrilled to be in great company with these past award recipients:
2009 Stephen Abram
2008 James Surowiecki
2007 Peter Morville
2006 Pamela McCorduck
2005 John Schwartz
2004 Tim Andrews
2002 Dr. Clifford Lynch
2001 Dr. Carlos A. Cuadra
2000 Dr. Matthew Koll
1999 Dr. Roger Summit
I’ll also be giving the Roger Summit keynote at the AIIP Annual Conference which runs from March 26-29, just before the Computers in Libraries Conference in DC.
Looks like a good program if you’re wanting a trip to sunny New Mexico.

Posted on: January 22, 2009, 4:35 pm Category: Uncategorized