Skip to content


Top 100 Social Media Tools & Resources You Can Benefit From Today

Top 100 Social Media Tools & Resources You Can Benefit From Today

 

http://www.postcontrolmarketing.com/top-100-social-media-tools-resources-you-can-benefit-from-today/

“Social Media News & Insights

  1. Social Media Examiner: www.socialmediaexaminer.com
  2. Social Media Explorer: www.socialmediaexplorer.com
  3. Social Media Today: socialmediatoday.com
  4. Social Media Marketing Magazine: www.smmmagazine.com
  5. Chris Brogan: http://chrisbrogan.com/blog
  6. Hubspot’s Inbound Hub: blog.hubspot.com
  7. RazerSocial: www.razorsocial.com
  8. Social Mouths: socialmouths.com/blog
  9. Mashable Social Media: mashable.com/social-media
  10. Gartner Digital Marketing: blogs.gartner.com/digital-marketing
  11. Jeff Bullas: jeffbullas.com
  12. Convince & Convert : www.convinceandconvert.com
  13. Grow: www.businessesgrow.com
  14. FTC Disclosures: http://1.usa.gov/1eBRixc
  15. Social Media Law Bulletin: www.socialmedialawbulletin.com

Social Media Podcasts

  1. Social Media Examiner: www.socialmediaexaminer.com/tag/podcast
  2. Social Pros Podcast: socialpros.podbean.com
  3. This Old Marketing: contentmarketinginstitute.com/pnr-with-this-old-marketing-podcast
  4. The Marketing Companion: marketingpodcasts.com/the-marketing-companion
  5. Content Inc.: contentmarketinginstitute.com/content-inc-podcast

Social Media Monitoring & Metrics

  1. Hootsuite: hootsuite.com
  2. Social Bakers: socialbakers.com
  3. Lithium: lithium.com
  4. Brandwatch: brandwatch.com
  5. Oracle Social Cloud: www.oracle.com/us/solutions/social
  6. Radian6 (Salesforce): exacttarget.com/products/social-media-marketing/radian6
  7. Sysomos: www.sysomos.com
  8. Nielson Social: www.nielsensocial.com
  9. Critical Mention: www.criticalmention.com
  10. Cision: www.cision.com/us/social-software
  11. Social Mention: socialmention.com
  12. Addict-o-matic: addictomatic.com
  13. How Socialble: howsociable.com
  14. Meltwater Ice Rocket: www.icerocket.com
  15. Simply Measured: simplymeasured.com
  16. Trackur: www.trackur.com
  17. Row Feeder: rowfeeder.com

Online Data Collection

  1. Quantcast: quantcast.com
  2. Google Analytics: www.google.com/analytics
  3. Kiss Metrics: www.kissmetrics.com
  4. SEMrush: www.semrush.com
  5. Mention: en.mention.com
  6. Social Bakers: www.socialbakers.com
  7. Talkwalker Alerts: www.talkwalker.com
  8. Omgili: omgili.com
  9. SharedCount: www.sharedcount.com
  10. Topsy: topsy.com
  11. Twitter Advanced Search: twitter.com/search-advanced
  12. Tweetreach: tweetreach.com
  13. Cyfe: www.cyfe.com
  14. Keyhole: keyhole.co
  15. YouGovProfiles: yougov.co.uk/profiler#
  16. Google Trends: www.google.com/trends
  17. Soovle: soovle.com
  18. Klout: Klout.com
  19. Kred: kred.com

Social Media Research

  1. Pew Research Center: www.pewinternet.org
  2. Nielsen Social Media Reports: www.nielsensocial.com
  3. Forrester: www.forrester.com/social-media
  4. Social Technographics Profile:www.empowered.forrester.com/tool_consumer.html
  5. Social Media Collective: socialmediacollective.org
  6. Social Explorer: www.socialexplorer.com
  7. Global Web Index: www.globalwebindex.net
  8. Statista: www.statista.com
  9. Affinio: www.affin.io/
  10. Gallap: www.gallap.com
  11. Roper Center: www.ropercenter.uconn.edu
  12. Kantar Media SRDS: srds.com
  13. Simmons: simmonsssurvey.com

Social Media Graphics Tools

  1. Canva: www.canva.com
  2. PicMonkey: picmonkey.com
  3. Piktochart: piktochart.com
  4. Easelly: www.easel.ly
  5. Design Seeds: design–seeds.com
  6. Word Swag: www.wordswag.co
  7. Over: madewithover.com
  8. Pictaculous: pictaculous.com
  9. Adobe Kuler: color.adobe.com/create.color–wheel
  10. Google Fonts: www.google.com/fonts   

Social Content Scheduling & Automation

  1. HubSpot: hubspot.com
  2. Sprout Social: sproutsocial.com
  3. SocialOomph: www.socialoomph.com
  4. Buffer: bufferapp.com
  5. TweetDeck: about.twitter.com/products/tweetdeck
  6. Crowdbooster: crowdbooster.com
  7. Later Bro: laterbro.com
  8. Post Planner: www.postplanner.com
  9. Buddy Media: www.exacttarget.com/products/social-media-marketing/buddy-media
  10. dlvr.it: dlvr.it
  11. Edgar: meetedgar.com
  12. Zapier: zapier.com
  13. IFTTT: ifttt.com
  14. Short Stack: www.shortstack.com
  15. Woodbox: woobox.com
  16. Zendesk: www.zendesk.com

Trade Associations, Awards, Conferences

  1. Word of Mouth Marketing Association: womma.org
  2. Online Media Marketing Awards: www.mediapost.com/ommaawards
  3. The Webby Awards: www.webbyawards.com
  4. The Shorty Awards: shortyawards.com
  5. The Mashies: mashable.com/mashies
  6. Social Media Strategies Summit: socialmediastrategiessummit.com
  7. Social Media Week: socialmediaweek.org
  8. SXSW: sxsw.com
  9. SXSWedu: http://www.sxswedu.com
  10. Social Media Marketing World:www.socialmediaexaminer.com/smmworld
  11. INBOUND: www.inbound.com
  12. Content Marketing World: www.contentmarketingworld.com
  13. Brand Innovators: brand-innovators.com/events
  14. Summit: summit.adobe.com/na

Stephen

Posted on: July 21, 2015, 6:24 am Category: Uncategorized

18 Responses

Stay in touch with the conversation, subscribe to the RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. You are amazing!

  2. Thanks for sharing my list!

Continuing the Discussion